Florida DUI Manslaughter

Florida Statute: 316.193(3)(c)3, 316.913(3)(c)(3) I and II

DUI Manslaughter in Florida is a 2nd degree felony, and is punishable by a fine of up to $10,000 and 15 years in prison. DUI Manslaughter is assuredly a worst case scenario. Not only did you have an accident, total your car, end up in the hospital with severe injuries, but you also caused someone else's death in the process. Florida DUI Manslaughter cases are extremely complicated and serious. Charges in the case of DUI manslaughter often are aggravated, if, for instance, you left the scene while knowing there was an accident, or refused to offer assistance or information to another injured party. All of this can happen in an instant. This aggravated example is called DUI Manslaughter/Leaving the Scene, and is punishable by up to a $10,000 fine and up to 30 years in prison.

At Bisconti Law, we are experienced in defending those charged with DUI Manslaughter and/or the aggravated charges that sometimes result. Our 24 years of experience in law in the Tampa Bay area has helped us to gain the experience in developing a firm, strategic defense for our clients. We have defended numerous individuals who have been charged with this serious offense, and have been successful in doing so. If you have been charged with DUI Manslaughter, time is of the essence as Mr. Bisconti will need to gather the facts and information surrounding your case to begin crafting an intelligent, strategic defense for you. Penalties for a DUI Manslaughter conviction are very serious, and can result in lengthy incarceration and significant fines.

We have developed this website in order to help you gain insight into your situation and the consequences that you may face. You may call Mr. Bisconti at any time on his cell phone at (813) 404-2013, or simply Claim Your FREE DUI Manslaughter Case Review Now.

Search Engine Optimization Copyright © 2012 Search Engine Optimization by Elliottsweb.com Website Optimized by: Elliottsweb.com